Please enter a keyword/s to search for courses, institutions, scholarships or site content.

View All Scholarships

List of Australian Universities

Map graphic showing the location the main campuses of Australian Universities. Text description of Map below.


Australia is home to 43 universities with at least one university main campus based in each state or territory.

The Australian Universities map allows you to see where each university’s main campus is located. Most universities have more than one campus and are located across multiple states and territories, providing you with a choice of where in Australia you would like to study.

List of Australian Universities

Australian Capital Territory

New South Wales

Northern Territory


South Australia



Western Australia

You can download the Australian Universities Map image (PDF 513KB), or a complete list of Australian Universities by City and State (RTF 105.2KB).

Last updated: Thursday, 27 July 2017 1:07:07 PM

Rate this page

  • Rate as Helpful295 Helpful votes
  • Rate as Not helpful50 Not helpful votes